Organisational Awards

Jury Awards 2017

At 11th World Education Summit Dubai, 2017 AISECT University and Dr C.V.Raman University has received Jury Awards for emerging trends like "Skill Education" and "Utilisation of Digital Technology in Distance Education"

NASSCOM Emerge Award 2009

NASSCOM Emerge 50 Leader Award was given to AISECT as one of the top 10 Emerging Leaders of India making it‘s explicit contribution of relevant and sustainable ICT intervention in midst of massive IT and BPO Sector.

Rashtriya Rajbhasha Samman 2009

The Raj Bhasha Samman Award for Electroniki Magazine in popularizing Science and Technology in Hindi.

Asian Forum i4D Award 2007

AISECT received Asian Forum I4D award for unique AISECT Model in ICT for Development

NASSCOM IT Innovation Award 2006

NASSCOM IT Innovation Award for innovation in the pertinent usage of ICT in rural sector.

National E-Governance Award 2005

Golden Icon exemplary Leadership and ICT achievement professional for innovative promotion of ICT in rural development.

Indian Innovation Award 2005

Received Indian Innovation Award 2005 from Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam, the then President of India for AISECT’s Innovative multipurpose IT Kiosk Model.

Website counter